Thursday, May 3, 2012

The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album

Local bands and artists joined forces for an album collaboration to pay tribute to the country's iconic phenomenal pop-rock band, Eraserheads.

Through Star Records and Star Cinema, "The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album" will feature 14 Eraserheads hit songs and these are 'Alapaap' by 6cyclemind with Eunice of Gracenote, 'Minsan' by Callalily, 'Overdrive' by Vin Dancel, 'Fine Time' by Marc Abaya of Kjwan, 'Super Proxy' by Razorback with Gloc9, 'Kailan' by Ney and Yeng Constantino, 'Kaliwete' by Hilera, 'Maling Akala' by Itchyworms, 'Ligaya' by Mayonnaise, 'Pare ko' by Johnoy Danao, 'Ang Huling El Bimbo' by Jay Durias, 'Magasin' by Chicosci, 'With a Smile' by Aiza Seguerra with Mike Villegas, and 'Hey Jay' by Tanya Markova.

The song Minsan by Callalily will be featured as a soundtrack of Star Cinema's upcoming movie The Reuinion.

"The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album" will be availabla on record bars on Wednesday, May 9.

1 Responses to “The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album”

Anonymous said...
May 29, 2012 at 10:00 PM

were i can download that all playlists? plz reply

Post a Comment

All Rights Reserved Muzickero | Blogger Template by Bloggermint