Sunday, April 29, 2012

Xian Lim's Debut Album All Set To Release This May

With his fast and timely emerge in the showbiz industry, Kapamilya actor Xian Lim marks May 3 for the release of his debut album "So It's You" with it's carrier single of the same title.

The five-track album contains one original titled "Puso Kong Hibang" which was composed by Xian himself, and four covers of So It's You, Reaching Out, Oh Babe,and one of My Binondo Girl's theme song Ako'y Sa'yo Lamang.

It's carrier single So It's You was originally performed by Raymond Lauchengco in the early 80s.

Have a single taste at it's teaser as Xian Lim does photoshoots and some fittings as the song plays in the background.

0 Responses to “Xian Lim's Debut Album All Set To Release This May”

Post a Comment

All Rights Reserved Muzickero | Blogger Template by Bloggermint