Monday, March 19, 2012

'Dahil Sa Pag-ibig' Releases Soundtrack Album

After one week of it's successful premier on Primetime Bida replacing the top-rated show Budoy, 'Dahil Sa Pag-ibig' yesterday (March 18) launches it's soundtrack album at SM Skydome.

The new teleserye features Kapamilya's biggest stars Piolo Pascual, Jericho Rosales, Cristine Reyes, Maricar Reyes, and Christopher De Leon.

Produced by Star Records, 'Dahil Sa Pag-ibig Soundtrack Album' features songs namely 'Sa Kanya' by Piolo Pascual, 'Nang Dahil Sa Pag-ibig' by Cristine Reyes, 'Maghihintay Sa'yo' by Angeline Quinto, and 'Pagdating Ng Panahon' by Bryan Termulo.

Directed by Darnel Villaflor and Avel Sumpongco, 'Dahil Sa Pag-ibig' airs weeknights on Primetime Bida right after 'Walang Hanggan'

Watch the official music video of 'Dahil Sa Pag-ibig' below.

0 Responses to “'Dahil Sa Pag-ibig' Releases Soundtrack Album”

Post a Comment

All Rights Reserved Muzickero | Blogger Template by Bloggermint